Upcoming Events



JUNE

Tuesday, 6-14-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Tuesday, 6
-21-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Tuesday, 6
-28-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

JULY
Friday, 7-1-22 

The Wunderbar in Covington
8:00 - 11:00pm

Saturday, 7-2-22
Private Event

Tuesday, 7-5-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Saturday, 7
-9-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Tuesday 7
-12-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Friday 7-15-22
Jim and Jack's on the River
8:30pm - 12:30am


Tuesday 7
-19-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Tuesday 7
-26-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Friday, 7-29-22
Private Event - 407 Eagles
8pm - 11:30pm

Saturday 7
-30-22
Jim and Jack's on the River
8:30pm - 12:30am


AUGUST
Tuesday 8
-2-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Friday, 8-5-22 

The Wunderbar in Covington
8:00 - 11:00pm

Tuesday, 8
-9-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Friday, 8-12-22
Private Event - Middletown Moose
8:00pm - Midnight


Tuesday, 8-16-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Saturday, 8-20-22
Jim and Jack's on the River

8:30pm - 12:30am

Tuesday, 8-23
-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm

Saturday, 8-27-22
Private Event - Camp Cedar
6:00 - 9:00pm


Tuesday, 8
-30-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:30 - 10:30pm