Upcoming Events



MARCH

Tuesday, 3-22-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Tuesday, 3-29-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Wednesday, 3-30-22
The Pub at Rookwood           ​
6:00-9:00pm

APRIL
Friday, 4-1-22 

The Wunderbar in Covington
Time  TBA

Tuesday 4-5-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Friday 4-8-22
Jim and Jack's on the River
8:30pm - 12:30am

Tuesday, 4-12-22

Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Wednesday, 4
-13-22
The Pub at Rookwood           ​
6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, 4-19-22

Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Friday, 4-22-22
Private Event
8pm - Midnight

Tuesday, 4-26-22

Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Wednesday, 4-27-22

The Pub at Rookwood           ​
6:00-9:00pm

MAY
Tuesday, 5-3-22

Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Friday, 5-6-22
Wunderbar in Covington
Time  TBA

Saturday, 5-7-22
Jim and Jack's on the River
8:30pm - 12:30am

Tuesday, 5-10-22

Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Wednesday, 5
-11-22
The Pub at Rookwood           ​
6:00-9:00pm

Friday, 5-13-22
Gano Tavern in West Chester
8:00-11:00pm

Tuesday, 5
-17-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Tuesday, 5
-24-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm

Wednesday, 5-25-22

The Pub at Rookwood           ​
6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, 5
-28-22
Private Event

Tuesday, 5-31-22
Poppy's Sports Bar
7:00 - 10:00pm